Kollegium


Name Vorname Fächer Email
Albrecht Elke Musik, Deutsch elke.albrecht@domgym.de
Arendholz Björn Deutsch, Sozialkunde bjoern.arendholz@domgym.de 
Bauermeister Harriet Russisch, Geographie harriet.bauermeister@domgym.de
Baumgärtner Ines Russisch, Englisch ines.baumgaertner@domgym.de 
Becker Claudia Maria Biologie, Sport claudia.becker@domgym.de
Bransch Kathrin Sport, Geographie kathrin.bransch@domgym.de
Bushnaq Jeannette Französisch, Italienisch jeannette.bushnaq@domgym.de
Dittrich Stephanie Biologie, Sozialkunde stephanie.dittrich@domgym.de
Driemer Alexander Ethik, Physik, Astronomie alexander.driemer@domgym.de
Eckert Peter Sport, Geschichte peter.eckert@domgym.de
Engler Annett Französisch, Geographie, Latein annett.engler@domgym.de
Ferkl Sindy Musik, Spanisch, Geschichte sindy.ferkl@domgym.de
Fritsch Eva-Maria Deutsch, Musik eva.maria.fritsch@domgym.de
Gerth Grit Mathematik, Geographie grit.gerth@domgym.de
Gimpel Anja Deutsch, Geschichte anja.gimpel@domgym.de
Gottwald Ivo Latein  ivo.gottwald@domgym.de
Groß Thomas Ev. Religionsunterricht thomas.grosz@domgym.de
Harnisch Kerstin Deutsch, Sport kerstin.harnisch@domgym.de
Heilmann Ulrike Ethik, Latein ulrike.heilmann@domgym.de
Heisinger Anne Mathematik, Englisch anne.heisinger@domgym.de
Hemmer Thilo Jacob Mathematik, Physik thilo.hemmer@domgym.de
Hoffmann Heike Mathematik, Physik heike.hoffmann@domgym.de
Hög Kathrin Mathematik, Englisch kathrin.hoeg@domgym.de 
Jahr Cortina Russisch, Deutsch cortina.jahr@domgym.de
Jenhardt Solveig Deutsch, Französisch solveig.jenhardt@domgym.de
Körber Antje Englisch, Geographie antje.koerber@domgym.de 
Krause Kerstin Englisch, Deutsch kerstin.krause@domgym.de
Dr. Kuckwa Uwe Mathematik, Physik, Informatik uwe.kuckwa@domgym.de
Laux Rolf Mathematik, Physik, Informatik rolf.laux@domgym.de
Lemke Lucas Mathematik, Chemie lucas.lemke@domgym.de
Linck Stephanie Kunst, Deutsch stephanie.linck@domgym.de
Lubich Yvonne Deutsch, Englisch yvonne.lubich@domgym.de
Ludwig Alexandra Französisch, Englisch, Russisch alexandra.ludwig@domgym.de
Lützgendorf Jens Deutsch, Englisch jens.luetzgendorf@domgym.de 
Matalla Iris Biologie, Chemie iris.matalla@domgym.de
May Birgit Deutsch, Sport birgit.may@domgym.de
Menzel Frank Geschichte, Sport frank.menzel@domgym.de
Muster Elke Biologie, Sport elke.muster@domgym.de
Philipp Olaf Biologie, Chemie olaf.philipp@domgym.de
Pillep-Kühn Juliane Deutsch, Kunst juliane.pillek-kuehn@domgym.de 
Pringal Sven Englisch, Geschichte sven.pringal@domgym.de
Rahaus Steffen Mathematik, Geographie steffen.rahaus@domgym.de
Ruge Matthias Englisch, Geschichte matthias.ruge@domgym.de
Sager Christel Physik, Mathematik christel.sager@domgym.de
Schermaul Heiko Mathematik, Physik, Informatik heiko.schermaul@domgym.de
Schiek Jakob Chemie, Geschichte jakob.schiek@domgym.de
Schneidewind Natalie Deutsch, Ethik natalie.schneidewind@domgym.de
Schönfeldt Undline Deutsch, Geschichte undine.schoenfeldt@domgym.de 
Schreiner Dirk Geschichte, Ethik dirk.schreiner@domgym.de
Schröter Dirk Physik, Geschichte dirk.schroeter@domgym.de 
Seibt Silke Mathematik, Physik, Sozialkunde silke.seibt@domgym.de
Seidel Regina Englisch, Russisch, Psychologie regina.seidel@domgym.de
Sett Klaus-Dieter Mathematik, Physik k.-d.sett@t-online.de
Staude Ann-Kristin Geographie ann.kristin.staude@domgym.de
Tannenhäuser Chris Geschichte, Sport  chris.tannenhaeuser@domgym.de
Tauscher Helen Deutsch, Englisch, Sport helen.tauscher@domgym.de
Tempelhof Gabriela Deutsch, Englisch  gabi.tempelhof@domgym.de
Tirschmann Arne Deutsch, Musik arne.tirschmann@domgym.de
Tust Katrin Sport, Geschichte katrin.tust@domgym.de
Vogel Jürgen Chemie, Biologie juergen.vogel@domgym.de
von Smuda Jenny Englisch, Deutsch jenny.smuda@domgym.de
Werner Marlis Mathematik, Physik marlis.werner@domgym.de
Witzsche Martina Mathematik, Chemie martina.witzsche@domgym.de
Zeidler Volker Deutsch, Geschichte volker.zeidler@domgym.de
Ziemann Kathrin Geographie, Russisch kathrin.ziemann@domgym.de



Suche

Anschrift 1

Domgymnasium Merseburg
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 2
06217 Merseburg

Tel. (03461) 210515
Fax (03461) 210551

E-Mail an Domgymnasium Haus Dürerstraße

 

 

Anschrift 2

Domgymnasium Merseburg
Domplatz 4
06217 Merseburg

Tel. (03461) 212249
Fax (03461) 212229

E-Mail an Domgymnasium Haus Domplatz

Termine